In the state of New Hampshire, the minimum wage is currently $7.25 per hour. This means that employers in the state must pay their employees a minimum of $7.25 per hour for all hours worked, with few exceptions. The current minimum wage in New Hampshire is the same as the federal minimum wage.
There are a few exceptions to the minimum wage laws in New Hampshire. For example, tipped employees may be paid a lower hourly wage, as long as their tips bring them up to at least the minimum wage.